Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 1:47 pm Tuesday, February 11, 2014

1601-F North Frontage Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180
(601) 636-4545

 

Staff

Management

Catherine Hadaway : President & Publisher

Catherine Hadaway

President & Publisher

catherine.hadaway@vicksburgpost.com
Tim Reeves : Editor

Tim Reeves

Editor

tim.reeves@vicksburgpost.com

 

Newsroom

Courtland Wells : Photographer

Courtland Wells

Photographer

courtland.wells@vicksburgpost.com
Ernest Bowker : Sports editor

Ernest Bowker

Sports editor

ernest.bowker@vicksburgpost.com
Terri Cowart Frazier : Reporter

Terri Cowart Frazier

Reporter

terri.frazier@vicksburgpost.com
John Surratt : Reporter

John Surratt

Reporter

john.surratt@vicksburgpost.com

 

Business Office

Shandale Goodman : Accounts Manager

Shandale Goodman

Accounts Manager

shandale.goodman@vicksburgpost.com

 

Retail Advertising

Sheila Mantz : Retail Advertising

Sheila Mantz

Retail Advertising

sheila.mantz@vicksburgpost.com

 

Circulation Service

Education

PHOTO GALLERY: Congratulations to PCA’s Class of 2020

Local

Warren County woman seriously injured in Friday afternoon wreck on Oak Ridge

Downtown Vicksburg

Hundreds gather in Vicksburg to push for change, honor George Floyd

Local

The benefits of taking the trail less traveled

Crime

Steward pleads guilty in wife’s death; sentenced to life in prision

Local

Warren County should expect heavy rain, wind from Cristobal

BREAKING NEWS

Vicksburg man killed in early morning wreck in Eagle Lake

Local

Former Vicksburg Fire Department Assistant Chief Flaggs dies

Local

Overheated brakes lead to traffic issue along I-20 westbound

Education

Mosley named Warren Central’s Class of 2020 valedictorian

Faith

COVID-19 forces cancellation of WinShape Camp at Crossway

Local

VIDEO: Hyde-Smith urges pump advocates to keep making their voices heard

BREAKING NEWS

Suspect who escaped from correctional center in Tallulah captured

Local

Vicksburg Fire Department’s Jenkins promoted to lieutenant

Local

Reeves releases Safe Return guidelines for DMV reopenings

Crime

‘Dangerous’ individual scales correctional facility wall, escapes

Local

Vicksburg Police to make reusable masks available beginning Thursday

Business

Mantz set to retire from The Post to spend more time with family

BREAKING NEWS

Inmate reportedly escapes from detention center in Tallulah

Education

Silver lining: Some school construction projects get ahead with students away

Local

City prepares for another round of street paving

News

Fire consumes car, mobile home on Oak Ridge Road

Education

PCA gets set to celebrate Class of 2020

Business

Gilmer makes a return to Warren County Port Commission