Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 1:47 pm Tuesday, February 11, 2014

1601-F North Frontage Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180
(601) 636-4545

 

Staff

Management

Catherine Hadaway : President & Publisher

Catherine Hadaway

President & Publisher

catherine.hadaway@vicksburgpost.com
Tim Reeves : Editor

Tim Reeves

Editor

tim.reeves@vicksburgpost.com

 

Newsroom

Courtland Wells : Photographer

Courtland Wells

Photographer

courtland.wells@vicksburgpost.com
Ernest Bowker : Sports editor

Ernest Bowker

Sports editor

ernest.bowker@vicksburgpost.com
Terri Cowart Frazier : Reporter

Terri Cowart Frazier

Reporter

terri.frazier@vicksburgpost.com
John Surratt : Reporter

John Surratt

Reporter

john.surratt@vicksburgpost.com

 

Business Office

Shandale Goodman : Accounts Manager

Shandale Goodman

Accounts Manager

shandale.goodman@vicksburgpost.com

 

Retail Advertising

Sheila Mantz : Retail Advertising

Sheila Mantz

Retail Advertising

sheila.mantz@vicksburgpost.com

 

Circulation Service

News

Easter Sunday Sunrise Service will go on, at Halls Ferry Park

Arts & Entertainment

Barkley’s love affair with art is as dynamic and interesting as ever

Lifestyles

Loosa Yokena plantation has a deep, rich history and a legacy of loving owners

Lifestyles

Traveling west with Mack Varner is a diversion from the ordinary

COVID-19

Mississippi College reports confirmed case of COVID-19

Business

Golding Barge staying busy, but is vigilant against spread of Covid-19

Business

Hobby Lobby announces it is closing stores nationwide effective Friday night

Business

Unemployment claims overwhelming state office

COVID-19

Canceled conference affects students selected for honor choirs

COVID-19

Flaggs makes official his request to Trump to help faith-based organizations, churches

Faith

St. Paul pastor flies over city; asks God’s blessing on city

COVID-19

Volunteers and donations help both first responders and restaurants

Business

City, county adopt stronger restrictions, city issues shelter-in-place order beginning Friday evening

Faith

Local pastors using alternate means to observe Holy Week

COVID-19

NFL star, Vicksburg native Malcolm Butler donates $10,000 to United Way program

COVID-19

County announces closures in response to Shelter in Place order

BREAKING NEWS

Barges break loose after tow hits bridge

COVID-19

Seniors call time ‘bittersweet’ as they pick up caps and gowns they may never use

Business

Reeves issues statewide shelter-in-place order

Local

City’s animal shelter temporarily closing to the public

Local

Park officials constantly evaluating risks to public in remaining open

Local

Surge locally on the Mississippi River, Delta coming

Local

Virus concerns force NRoute to suspend normal routes

COVID-19

Vicksburg neighborhood sends out messages of hope